IT’S ME

I would like introduce myself first. My name is Navelia Arifa Khalda, you can call me Navel or Velia. I was born on June 18th, 2000 in Bandung. I’m 15 now. I live in Jl. Lengkong Tengah dalam I No. 126A/17D. My favorite food? Ah, i prefer to snacks hihi.. And my favorite drink is Coffee and Milk. My favorite colour is pink! It’s too girly, but i like it. My favorite artist is Cameron Dallas.

I study in SMAN 3 Bandung now. I studied in SMPN 5 Bandung before.

When I was young, I wished and prayed everyday so that I could study in SMAN 3 Bandung. I really wanted to study here. That was so difficult to be accepted here, because just some people that chosen here. But finally, I accepted in grade X Science 7.

Folks in Sci-7 are so friendly and nice! They are also smart and funny. I do laughing to every cheap humor. I have a cheap sense of humor hohoo.

Okay, that’s some of me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

